Business Services Community Committee

Announcements

  • Wigs, bright lights, and a bridge: Little Shop of Horror’s Tour Recap

    A group of DoBS employees enjoyed a guided tour of the sets for Little Shop of Horrors and Six Characters in Search of an Author.  Robin Fisher of the Department of Theatre and Drama led …

  • Penny War Winner!

    After a slow start Team Tia prevailed and took the title! This Penny War raised close to $600. All proceeds will benefit the Second Harvest Foodbank of Southern Wisconsin. We thank everyone who donated! Our goal, …

  • Penny War Ice Cream Social Event!

    Ice Cream Social -Penny War winner announcement! The Business Services Community Community is having an Ice Cream Social to announce the winner of the Penny War at each location on Monday, July 2nd! Flyers and sign-up sheets will …

  • BSSC Steps Challenge Winners!

    Congrats to TEAM BADGERS on the steps challenge win!  Team Badgers had a total of 1,956,142 steps for the month of May!  All participants took a total 8,542,035 steps combined! TEAM MEMBERS OF TEAM BADGERS: …

  • A Rummage Event Where Everything is FREE!!!!

    The Division of Business Services Community Committee (BSCC) is hosting this event June 15 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 6th Floor Copy Room (Rm 6255) at 21 N Park Street. Everyone is welcome to bring …

  • More Community Committee posts

Committee Members

Trish Coughlin

Credentials: Bursar’s Office

Email: trish.coughlin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3638

Cindy Gillis

Credentials: Accounting Services, Property

Email: cindy.gillis@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3982

Janet Hamm

Credentials: Accounting Services, Cash Mgmt

Email: janet.hamm@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2909

Matt Hanson

Credentials: CMCT

Email: matthew.j.hanson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0860

Margaret Hoffman

Credentials: Risk Management

Email: margaret.hoffman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0379

William Lietz

Credentials: Verona Operations

Email: wlietz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4417

Tony Lotten

Credentials: Accounting Services, Property

Email: Anthony.lotten@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1350

Karie Manhart

Credentials: Accounting Services, Disbursements

Email: karie.manhart@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6569

Marian Stimson

Credentials: Purchasing Services

Email: mstimson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-0684